NRMCA Pervious Contractor Certification Committee

Chair

NRMCA Pervious Contractor Certification Chair
Chair
Nicholas Canant
Canant Construction, Inc.

e-mail: nick@canantconcrete.com
Examiner
Mark Barton
Grubbs, Hoskyn, Barton & Wyatt

e-mail: mbarton@grubbsengineers.com
Examiner

Al Campbell
APAC-Central, Arkhola

e-mail: john.campbell@apac.com
Examiner

Rita Madison
ARMCA

e-mail: madison.rita@att.net
Examiner
J.C. Ray
APAC-Central, Arkhola

e-mail: james.ray@apac.com

Committee

NRMCA Pervious Contractor Certification Committee
Members
Michael Archdeacon
Bass Commercial Concrete, LLC

e-mail: archdeacon@cebridge.net
Members
Greg Campbell
Ash Grove Cement Company

e-mail: greg.campbell@ashgrove.com
Members
Jeff Copeland
BASF Corporation

e-mail: jeffrey.s.copeland@basf.com
Members
Jason Evans
Command Construction

e-mail: jason@commandconstructioninc.com
Members
Dylon Fuller
Martin Marietta

e-mail: dylon.fuller@martinmarietta.com
Members

John Horner
C. J. Horner Company, Inc.

e-mail: john.horner@cjhornerinc.com
Members

Shana Smith
Smith`s Ready Mix, Inc.

e-mail: srmshauna@cablelynx.com