NRMCA Pervious Contractor Certification Committee

Chair

NRMCA Pervious Contractor Certification Chair
Chair
Nicholas Canant
Canant Construction, Inc.

e-mail: nick@canantconcrete.com
Examiner
Mark Barton
Grubbs, Hoskyn, Barton & Wyatt

e-mail: mbarton@grubbsengineers.com
Examiner

Al Campbell
APAC-Central, Arkhola

e-mail: john.campbell@apac.com
Examiner

Rita Madison
ARMCA

e-mail: madison.rita@att.net
Examiner
J.C. Ray
APAC-Central, Arkhola

e-mail: james.ray@apac.com
Examiner

Keith Wetsell
Razorback Concrete Company

e-mail: keith.wetselll@razorbackconcrete.com

Committee

NRMCA Pervious Contractor Certification Committee
Members
Michael Archdeacon
Bass Commercial Concrete, LLC

e-mail: archdeacon@cebridge.net
Members
Dylon Fuller
Martin Marietta

e-mail: dylon.fuller@martinmarietta.com
Members

Steve Horton
Razorback Concrete Company

e-mail: shorton@razorbackconcrete.com
Members
Jason Hoyt
Razorback Concrete Company

e-mail: jhoyt@razorbackconcrete.com
Members

Shana Smith
Smith's Ready Mix, Inc.

e-mail: srmshauna@cablelynx.com