Membership Committee

Committee Chair

Membership Committee Chair
Chair

Jason Drake
GCP Applied Technologies

e-mail: jason.drake@grace.com

 

Committee Member

Membership Committee
Members
Nicholas Canant
Canant Construction, Inc.

e-mail: nick@canantconcrete.com
Members
Jeff Copeland
BASF Corporation

e-mail: jeffrey.s.copeland@basf.com
Members

Dustin Hedger
Hedger Brothers Inc.

e-mail: dustin.hedger@hedgerbrothers.org
Members

Clay McGeorge
Pine Bluff Sand & Gravel Company

e-mail: clay.mcgeorge@jeffreysand.com
Members

Tom Perry
Ash Grove Cement Company

e-mail: tom.perry@ashgrove.com
Members

Robert Richmond
Buzzi Unicem USA

e-mail: robert.richmond@buzziunicemusa.com
Members
Dak Rowe
GCC Ready Mix

e-mail: dak.rowe@gcc.com
Members

Charlie Searcy
Select Concrete Company

e-mail: csearcy@ccc-cable.net
Members
Jim Wiley
Ash Grove Cement Company

e-mail: jim.wiley@ashgrove.com
Members

Darryl Youngblood
Martin Marietta

e-mail: darryl.youngblood@martinmarietta.com