Environmental Committee

Environmental Committee Chairs

Environmental
Commitee Chair (Producer)

Bryan Ward
Mallard Ready Mix, LLC

e-mail: jbward@conwaycorp.net
Commitee Chair (Associate)
Gary Ingle
Environmental Services Group Inc.

e-mail: gingle@esgisafety.com

 

Environmental Committee Members

Environmental Committee
Members
Chris Davenport
Barnes Industrial Group, Inc.

e-mail: christopherdavenport14@gmail.com
Members

Jason Drake
GCP Applied Technologies

e-mail: jason.drake@grace.com
Members

Dustin Hedger
Hedger Brothers Inc.

e-mail: dustin.hedger@hedgerbrothers.org
Members

John Horner
C. J. Horner Company, Inc.

e-mail: john.horner@cjhornerinc.com
Members
Jim Wiley
Ash Grove Cement Company

e-mail: jim.wiley@ashgrove.com