ACI Flatwork Finisher Certification Committee

Chair and Examiners

ACI Flatwork Finisher Certification
Chair
Mike Murray
Mike Murray Concrete Solutions

e-mail: murmur66@outlook.com
Examiners

Joey DeRoe
LafargeHolcim

e-mail: joseph.deroe@lafargeholcim.com
Examiners

Rita Madison
ARMCA

e-mail: madison.rita@att.net

 

ACI Flatwork Finisher Certification Committee Members

ACI Certification of Concrete Field Testing Committee
Members
Mark Barton
Grubbs, Hoskyn, Barton & Wyatt

e-mail: mbarton@grubbsengineers.com
Members
Natalie Becknell
University of Arkansas

e-mail: nkbeck@uark.edu
Members

Al Campbell
APAC-Central, Arkhola

e-mail: john.campbell@apac.com
Members
Greg Campbell
Ash Grove Cement Company

e-mail: greg.campbell@ashgrove.com
Members

Jason Drake
GCP Applied Technologies

e-mail: jason.drake@gcpat.com
Members
Dylon Fuller
Martin Marietta

e-mail: dylon.fuller@martinmarietta.com
Members
Frances Griffith
CTTP University of Arkansas

e-mail: fgriffi@uark.edu
Members
Teddy Hooton
Scurlock Industries

e-mail: teddy@s-ind.com
Members

Steve Horton
Razorback Concrete Company

e-mail: shorton@razorbackconcrete.com
Members
Jason Hoyt
Razorback Concrete Company

e-mail: jhoyt@razorbackconcrete.com
Members

RitaAnn Madison
TestARMCACC

e-mail: rmadison2014@gmail.com
Members

Clay McGeorge
Jeffrey Sand Company

e-mail: clay.mcgeorge@jeffreysand.com
Members
Ron Oliver
Martin Marietta

e-mail: ronald.oliver@martinmarietta.com
Members
J.C. Ray
APAC-Central, Arkhola

e-mail: james.ray@apac.com
Members
Heath Rogers
Buzzi Unicem USA

e-mail: heath.rogers@buzziunicemusa.com
Members
Stacy Williams
U of A/CTTP

e-mail: sgwill@uark.edu