ACI Certification of Concrete Field Testing Committee

Committee Chairs

ACI Certification of Concrete Field Testing
Chairs
Jeff Copeland
BASF Corporation

e-mail: jeffrey.s.copeland@basf.com
Chairs
Lance Heiliger
GCC Ready Mix

e-mail: lance.heiliger@gcc.com
Chairs
J.C. Ray
APAC-Central, Arkhola

e-mail: james.ray@apac.com

 

Committee Members

ACI Certification of Concrete Field Testing Committee
Members
Mark Barton
Grubbs, Hoskyn, Barton & Wyatt

e-mail: mbarton@grubbsengineers.com
Members
Natalie Becknell
University of Arkansas

e-mail: nkbeck@uark.edu
Members
Doug Burns
Ash Grove Cement Company

e-mail: doug.burns@ashgrove.com
Members

Al Campbell
APAC-Central, Arkhola

e-mail: john.campbell@apac.com
Members
Greg Campbell
Ash Grove Cement Company

e-mail: greg.campbell@ashgrove.com
Members

Jason Drake
GCP Applied Technologies

e-mail: jason.drake@grace.com
Members
Mike Ellington
Mobley Concrete Company

e-mail: mike.ellington@mobleyconcrete.com
Members
Dylon Fuller
Martin Marietta

e-mail: dylon.fuller@martinmarietta.com
Members
Frances Griffith
CTTP University of Arkansas

e-mail: fgriffi@uark.edu
Members
John Hickel
Concrete Consulting

e-mail: concreteconsulting@windstream.net
Members
Teddy Hooton
Scurlock Industries

e-mail: teddy@s-ind.com
Members

RitaAnn Madison, 6638335
TestARMCACC

e-mail: rmadison2014@gmail.com
Members

Clay McGeorge
Jeffrey Sand Company

e-mail: clay.mcgeorge@jeffreysand.com
Members
Ron Oliver
Martin Marietta

e-mail: ronald.oliver@martinmarietta.com
Members
J.C. Ray
APAC-Central, Arkhola

e-mail: james.ray@apac.com
Members
Heath Rogers
Buzzi Unicem USA

e-mail: heath.rogers@buzziunicemusa.com
Members
John Silliman
Pine Bluff Sand & Gravel Company

e-mail: john.silliman@pbsgc.com
Members
Stacy Williams
U of A/CTTP

e-mail: sgwill@uark.edu